Deutsche Werkstätten

Unternehmenssitz

Moritzburger Weg 68 • 01109 Dresden
Telefon +49 351 21 590-0
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
gf@dwh.de

Repräsentanz Leipzig

Thomaskirchhof 20 • 04109 Leipzig
Telefon +49 341 26 897-513
Fax +49 341 26 897-529
leipzig@dwh.de

Repräsentanz Berlin

Monbijouplatz 10 • 10178 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 31 992 918
Fax +49 30 31 992 918
berlin@dwh.de

Deutsche Werkstätten
Hellerau GmbH
Deutsche Werkstätten
D&B GmbH
Deutsche Werkstätten
Lebensräume GmbH
Geschäftsführer:
Fritz Straub,
Jan Jacobsen
Geschäftsführer:
Fritz Straub
Geschäftsführer:
Ronny Kretschmer

Auslandsvertretungen

Niederlassung Russland Niederlassung Schweiz  
OOO Deutsche Werkstätten Interior
Daniel Neumann
Ul. Neverovskogo 10
Office 202, Business Center Cross Wall
121170 Moskau
Russland
Telefon +74 952 120 207
Mobil +79 257 721 073
d.neumann@dwh.de
Deutsche Werkstätten Schweiz GmbH
Grienbachstrasse 11
6300 Zug
Schweiz
Telefon +41 41 560 34 80
Fax +41 41 560 34 35
schweiz@dwh.de
Geschäftsführer: Knut Buengen, Jan Jacobsen
 
Frankreich/Benelux/USA Großbritannien Asia Pacific  
Felix Meyer-Horn
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
Mobile +32 475 232 895
f.meyer-horn@dwh.de
Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
j.jacobsen@dwh.de
Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
j.jacobsen@dwh.de