Deutsche Werkstätten

Headquarters

Moritzburger Weg 68 • 01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-0
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
gf@dwh.de

Leipzig Office

Thomaskirchhof 20 • 04109 Leipzig
Germany
Telefon +49 341 26 897-513
Fax +49 341 26 897-529
leipzig@dwh.de

Berlin Office

Monbijouplatz 10 • 10178 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 31 992 918
Fax +49 30 31 992 918
berlin@dwh.de

Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH Deutsche Werkstätten D&B GmbH Deutsche Werkstätten Lebensräume GmbH
Managing Directors:
Fritz Straub,
Jan Jacobsen
Managing Directors:
Hannes Giese,
Jens Kulzinski
Managing Director:
Ronny Kretschmer

Subsidiaries

Russian Subsidiary Swiss Subsidiary Chinese Subsidiary
OOO Deutsche Werkstätten Interior
Daniel Neumann
Business Center «Legion III»
Ul Kievskaya 7
121059 Moscow
Russia
Phone +7 495 663 6370
Mobile +7 925 772 1073
d.neumann@dwh.de
Deutsche Werkstätten Schweiz GmbH
Grienbachstrasse 11
6300 Zug
Switzerland
Phone +41 41 560 34 80
Fax +41 41 560 34 35
schweiz@dwh.de
Managing Directors: Knut Buengen, Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten China
Holger Gehl
Damei Center T3 2102
No. 7 Qingnian Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
Phone +49 351 21 590 168
Mobile +49 172 371 10 06
h.gehl@dwh.de
Europe USA Asia Pacific
Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
j.jacobsen@dwh.de
Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
j.jacobsen@dwh.de
Jan Jacobsen
Deutsche Werkstätten Hellerau GmbH
Moritzburger Weg 68
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 21 590-228
Fax +49 351 21 590-160
j.jacobsen@dwh.de